and upon returning…

Hi everyone,

I know I’ve been remiss about “finalizing” everything here. A couple people have told me I should, but honestly I’m not sure it’s really possible. Or not in a short format that anyone would really want to read. So in lieu of summing-up, I’m just going to post a link to a little book I made (which is mostly pictures you’ve already seen). You’re welcome to have a look, at your leisure. Click here and it should take you to the google docs page, and you can download the file from there…hope you enjoy!

(PS: good news, everyone, there was kabocha squash at the farmer’s market today! that is something I have been looking forward to for a very long time now…)

Leave a Reply

